School Staff

Principal Ms.Jacinta Ní Chonghaile
Deputy Principal Ms. Donna Madden

Mainstream Class teachers

Junior Infants Ms. Laura Griffith
Senior Infants Ms. Anne Marie Neenan
First class Ms. Donna Madden
Second, Third and Fourth Classes Ms. Maria Heavey
Fifth and Sixth Classes Ms. Siobhan McLoughlin

S.E.N. Staff

S.E.T. Ms. Margaret Glennon. Ms. Jacinta Ni Chonghaile, Ms. Lorraine Lowry
S.N.A. Staff: Mrs. Bernie Harvey, Mrs. Margaret Concannon, Ms. Roisin Connaughton
School Completion Mrs. Niamh Connaughton
School Secretary Ms. Bernie Callaghan
School Maintenance Staff Liam Morris, Ms. Rita Kersanskiene
HSL Mrs. Orla Higgins
No events found
5th & 6th Class "Foil Embossing" Creations: more to follow
St. Anne's National School,
Main Street,
Co. Roscommon,

094 96 20482

© 2022 St. Anne's National School